Eurovision 2019: it became known who went to the finals

Евровидение 2019: стало известно, кто прошел в финал

became known, who went to the finals of the Eurovision song contest 2019

May 14, in tel Aviv hosted the first semifinal of the main song contest of Europe, and the audience heard the songs prepared by the 17 participants of the first semifinal of Eurovision 2019.

17 of the participating countries played in this order: Cyprus, Montenegro, Finland, Poland, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Belarus, Serbia, Belgium, Georgia, Australia, Iceland, Estonia, Portugal, Greece, San Marino. Only 10 of the 17 managed to get into the Grand final.

The audience voted for the top ten finalists, who on may 18 will fight for the victory and the right to host the Eurovision in the country. The finalists were: Greece, Belarus, Serbia, Cyprus, Estonia, Czech Republic, Australia, Iceland, San Marino and Slovenia.

Евровидение 2019: стало известно, кто прошел в финал

In addition to the best participants on the results of the two semi-finals, the Grand final of the Eurovision song contest may 18, 2019 will be made by the participant from the host country of the competition, Israel’s Kobi Mark with the song Home, as well as representatives of the Big five:

1. Italy: Mahmood – Soldi

2. UK: Michael Rice – Bigger Than Us

3. Spain: Miki – La Venda

4. Germany: S! Sters – Sister

5. France: Bilal Hassani – Roi


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *