The names of the members of the jury of the national selection for “Eurovision 2019”

Названы имена членов жюри Нацотбора на "Евровидение 2019"

It is reported that before the 20th of January the winners will be announced the first phase of the national selection

The members of the jury of the National selection-2019 has already been determined, writes the with reference for Today.

From February 9 to direct the air to assess the performance of the participants and with the audience to choose the song that will represent Ukraine at the Eurovision song contest, will be Jamal, Andrei Danilko and Eugene Filatov.

In addition, it is reported that before the 20th of January, on the official websites of the channels that will broadcast the contest will be declared the winners of the first stage of national selection. Live broadcasts of the National selection-2019 will take place on 9, 16 (semi-finals) and February 23 (finals).

Music producer of the National selection-2019 became Ruslan Kvinta, and the leading live broadcast – Sergey Prytula.

Earlier it became known to all the participants of the contest “Eurovision 2019”. So, it is already known that for the main prize will compete representatives of 42 countries.

Share Button